Summer

Ik wil graag een paar extra blogposts schrijven in de zomer. Ik had opeens een super leuke ingeving doordat ik vrijdag een My Day wilde maken. Lookbook of a few summer days gaat het heten. De ‘lookbook’ is geheel engels maar soms geef ik extra details uit mijn dag en dat is echter in het Nederlands.

This is a new section of my blog, named Lookbook of a few summer daysThis wil all be in English but for my Dutch readers I write some extra stuff.

Vrijdag/Friday

dress

20140704_155623

HielsThe dress is a present from my mother. I love the coler and the form

The hiels are from Van Haren. I have no idea what they have costed.

De dag begon goed en al best vroeg. Zeven uur om precies te zijn. Ik moest voor het laatst naar school, mijn rapport op halen. Die dag begon echt al super warm. Ik ben gewoon over naar mijn examenjaar! Later die dag had ik met mijn beste vriendin afgesproken.

Zaterdag/Saturday

DSC_0307

DSC_0308

DSC_0313

My glasses are from Eyelove.

My awesome sweater is from Ystijd, I love this design and his music sounds good. I have bought this sweater at the Ystijd webshop on Ystijd.nl, but I can’t find the site anymore. I got this sweater for two years now and back then the price was €50,00.

My shorts are from Coolcat and the price of this super cool (and worn off) shorts is €25,-.

My shoes are Jordans, I have bought these at Foot Locker.

Ik ging die dag niet zo veel doen. Ik moest alleen even naar de winkel voor wat ontbijtgranen. Verder gingen we s’avonds met het gezin voetbal kijken.

Zondag/Sunday

glasses

DSC_0339

DSC_0345

The glasses are the same on Saturday.

I have this cute Starbucks cup from my boyfriend back in Deventer, it is different for all Starbucks because I have seen this cup only 2 times now. The price of this cup was €2,00.

The sweater is from Strength and Honor and you can buy it on Amazon and eBay.

The shorts are from Primark and cost €5,00.

Ik had die dag ook niet zoveel te doen behalve dat ik mijn kranten moest lopen. Ik heb ook heerlijk geblogd.

Maandag/Monday

snapback

girl

DSC_0366

smile

wear a lovely snapback from SOX. The price of this snapback is €34,99 and is sold at Front Runner.

wear this blouse from my boyfriend. I love this blouse so much! He bought this blouse at The Sting and the price was I think €24,99 or €34,99.

The tank top is from Primark and cost €3,00.

The high waste shorts was a gift from my boyfriend are from the New Yorker and cost €15,00.

My shoes are the same as on Saturday.

Do you like my LookbookGive me a like and/ or comment!

Maandag ging ik lekker de stad in, s’ochtends had ik een gesport maar daar had ik geen foto’s van. Binnekort weer naar de stad voor schoolspullen!

Like de post als je het leuk vind en/of geef een comment!

Geef een reactie

